Holiday Club
Audenshaw

Upcoming Holiday Club Days

Children playing on an obstacle course

Outdoor Obstacle Course

Tuesday 26th July 2022 Audenshaw

Three Goblin doors

Make a Fairy or Goblin Door For Your Garden

Wednesday 27th July 2022 Audenshaw

Children Playing Charades

Charades Challenge

Thursday 28th July 2022 Audenshaw

Making a Bird Feeder

Making Bird Feeders

Friday 29th July 2022 Audenshaw

Children having a picnic outside

Outdoor Picnic

Monday 01st August 2022 Audenshaw

Smoothie Making

Smoothie Making

Tuesday 02nd August 2022 Audenshaw

Little girl playing with a bubble wand

Bubble Wand Making

Thursday 04th August 2022 Audenshaw

Painted Rocks

Rock Painting

Thursday 04th August 2022 Audenshaw

A green field in a park with large trees

Local Park Trip

Friday 05th August 2022 Audenshaw

Kids throwing water balloons in the sun

Outdoor Water Play

Monday 08th August 2022 Audenshaw

Kids in a Museum

Local Museum Trip

Tuesday 09th August 2022 Audenshaw

Little Giggles Bake Off Logo

Little Giggles Bake Off

Wednesday 10th August 2022 Audenshaw

A wooden basket of fresh fruit and vegetables

Grow your own fruit or vegetable and learn how to care for it

Thursday 11th August 2022 Audenshaw

Movie Day

Friday 12th August 2022 Audenshaw

Sports Day

Monday 15th August 2022 Audenshaw

A green field in a park with large trees

Local Park Trip

Tuesday 16th August 2022 Audenshaw

Small toy figures casting a shadow onto drawing paper

Shadow drawing and shadow puppet shows

Wednesday 17th August 2022 Audenshaw

Children in woods

Outdoor camping & survival

Thursday 18th August 2022 Audenshaw

Little Giggles' Got Talent

Little Giggles' Got Talent

Friday 19th August 2022 Audenshaw

Kites made by kids out of paper

Kite Making and Flying

Monday 22nd August 2022 Audenshaw

Some colourful playdough in a plastic container

Playdough Day – Make your own to take home

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Audenshaw

A top-down view of a desk where a child is drawing a postcard

Make and send a postcard!

Wednesday 24th August 2022 Audenshaw

Many child-friendly homemade musical instruments

Make a musical instrument

Thursday 25th August 2022 Audenshaw

Colouring pens

Colouring competition

Friday 26th August 2022 Audenshaw

A green field in a park with large trees

Local Park Trip

Tuesday 30th August 2022 Audenshaw

Kids playing with balloons at a disco party

Summer Party and Disco

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Audenshaw

We would LOVE to meet you! Book a Tour of the Nursery

    First Name

    Surname
    Which nursery are your interested in visiting?
    What date are you looking to visit us?
    What time?

    Phone Number
    Email address