Holiday Club
Ashton-Under-Lyne

Upcoming Holiday Club Days

Children playing on an obstacle course

Outdoor Obstacle Course

Tuesday 26th July 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Three Goblin doors

Make a Fairy or Goblin Door For Your Garden

Wednesday 27th July 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Children Playing Charades

Charades Challenge

Thursday 28th July 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Making a Bird Feeder

Making Bird Feeders

Friday 29th July 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Children having a picnic outside

Outdoor Picnic

Monday 01st August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Smoothie Making

Smoothie Making

Tuesday 02nd August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Little girl playing with a bubble wand

Bubble Wand Making

Thursday 04th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Painted Rocks

Rock Painting

Thursday 04th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

A green field in a park with large trees

Local Park Trip

Friday 05th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Kids throwing water balloons in the sun

Outdoor Water Play

Monday 08th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Kids in a Museum

Local Museum Trip

Tuesday 09th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Little Giggles Bake Off Logo

Little Giggles Bake Off

Wednesday 10th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

A wooden basket of fresh fruit and vegetables

Grow your own fruit or vegetable and learn how to care for it

Thursday 11th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Movie Day

Friday 12th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Sports Day

Monday 15th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

A green field in a park with large trees

Local Park Trip

Tuesday 16th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Small toy figures casting a shadow onto drawing paper

Shadow drawing and shadow puppet shows

Wednesday 17th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Children in woods

Outdoor camping & survival

Thursday 18th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Little Giggles' Got Talent

Little Giggles' Got Talent

Friday 19th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Kites made by kids out of paper

Kite Making and Flying

Monday 22nd August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Some colourful playdough in a plastic container

Playdough Day – Make your own to take home

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

A top-down view of a desk where a child is drawing a postcard

Make and send a postcard!

Wednesday 24th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Many child-friendly homemade musical instruments

Make a musical instrument

Thursday 25th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Colouring pens

Colouring competition

Friday 26th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

A green field in a park with large trees

Local Park Trip

Tuesday 30th August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

Kids playing with balloons at a disco party

Summer Party and Disco

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Ashton-Under-Lyne

We would LOVE to meet you! Book a Tour of the Nursery

    First Name

    Surname
    Which nursery are your interested in visiting?
    What date are you looking to visit us?
    What time?

    Phone Number
    Email address